Saturday, November 10, 2007

The Callahan Cousins

Do you want a fun series for girls ages 10 and up? Check out "The Callahan Cousins" series by Elizabeth Doyle Carey for fun in the sun!
Spend the summer with Hilary, Neeve, Kate, and Pheobe Callahan, also known as the Callahan Cousins, as they spend their summer on Gull Island with their kind grandmother Gee. They'll learn about rivalry, family, friendship, and the importance of being yourself as they bike, swim, explore, sail, and have a whole lot of fun!
Series of 4:
Book #1: Summer Begins
Book #2: Home Sweet Home
Book #3: Keeping Cool
Book #4: Together Again

No comments: