Wednesday, November 7, 2007

The Sisters Grimm

The Sisters Grimm is a hilarious and dark twist on classic fairy tales. This time, Sabrina and Daphne Grimm (the descendants of the original Brothers Grimm) are living with their Grandma in Ferryport Landing, a town ruled by "Everafters", fairytale creatures. And the two Sisters Grimm are constantly solving these creature's mysteries, and learning more about Ferryport Landing's dark past...
You will be sure to love these thrilling books, and it will be hard to put them down! (A SERIES OF 7 [so far])
Book # 1: The Fairy-Tale Detectives
Book # 2: The Unusual Suspects
Book #3: The Problem Child
Book #4: Once Upon a Crime
Book #5: Magic and Other Misdomeaners
Book #6: Tales From the Hood
Book #7: The Everafter War
Book #8...Coming soon!

No comments: